SPM Image

Singapore Philatelic Museum is an Institution of the National Heritage Board.

The Museum has Institution of Public Character (IPC) Status since 2011.

Singapore Philatelic Museum is governed by an executive Board of Directors. 


Mrs Joni Ong
Managing Director, Great Place to Work Institute


Dr Christine Chen
Founder & President, Early Childhood Educators             
Mr Hong Tuck Kun
Mr Vincent Phang
Group CEO, Singapore Post Ltd
Ms Mary Yong
Programme Director, SG Digital Office and Director, Digital Literacy & Participation, Infocomm Media Development Authority of Singapore 
Ms Loo Qingwen, Jean
Co-founder & Director, Superhero Me, and Co-Lead (Early Childhood Development), Lien Foundation
Mr Dhirendra s/o Shantilal
Director, Learning Initiative Asia Pte Ltd
Ms Rilla Melati Binte Bahri
Director & Co-founder, Mini Monsters Limited  
Mrs Wai Yin Pryke
Director (Education & Community Outreach), National Heritage Board

SPM Team

Ms Tresnawati Prihadi
General Manager
Ms Lucille Yap
Senior Curator
Ms Lily Samuel
Senior Manager, Education and Public Programmes
Mr Lee Ong Leong
Head, Operations
Ms Jocelyn Lee
Senior Manager, Public Communications
Ms Pwint Phyo Zaw
Assistant Manager, Finance