Our Management

Our Board Members

Ms Yeoh Chee Yan
National Heritage Board


Ms Kelvyna Chan
Divisional Director
Curriculum & Planning Development 2
Ministry of Education

Ms Chang Hwee Nee
Chief Executive Officer
National Heritage Board


Ms Jan Chua
Divisional Director
Higher Ed (Policy & Operations)
Ministry of Education

Mr Warren Fernandez
English/Malay/Tamil Media Group
Singapore Press Holdings

Mr Vincent Hoong
Supreme Court of Singapore


Professor Lily Kong
Singapore Management University

Mr Patrick Lee
Executive Chairman
Sing Lun Holdings Ltd

Ms Gopi Mirchandani
Chief Executive Officer
& Head of Client Group Asia (ex Japan)
NN Investments Singapore

Mr Daryl Ng
Executive Director 
Sino Land Company Ltd

Mrs Quek Bin Hwee
Non-Executive Independent Director
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Ltd.

Dr Suriani Suratman
Senior Lecturer, Department of Malay Studies
National University of Singapore


Mr Tham Tuck Cheong
Managing Director
CIAP Architects Pte Ltd

Mr Zahidi Abdul Rahman
Principal Architect
Zahidi A.R. Arkitek

Members of Boards, Advisory Panels & Councils

View the full list of National Heritage Board's Members of Boards, Advisory Panels & Councils.

Organisational Chart

NHB Org Char March 2019